In order to provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies. You agree with this through your visit to this website.
Shopping cart

Annual Set The Netherlands 2019 BU-quality

Annual Set The Netherlands 2019 BU-quality
  • First available euro coins 2019 from the Netherlands
  • All 8 denominations in Brilliant Uncirculated quality
  • Third part of the series 'Dutch cities' with this year Maastricht
  • The BU set is part of the National Collection ®
Directly available​
Detailed description and specifications
First select a size and year to continue.
€ 26,95

Sold out


The Annual Set The Netherlands 2019 in BU-quality is the official coinset of The Netherlands and contains all 8 new eurocoins! This is the third set from the series with the theme 'Dutch Cities', this year with the city of Maastricht. Not only is Maastricht the birthplace of our Mint Master Stephan Satijn, but also the hometown of the Burgundian life! In addition, Maastricht is also the birthplace of the euro!

On Friday the 7th of February, 1992, twelve member states of the European Community signed the world famous ‘Verdrag van Maastricht’. This ceremonial event was the starting point of the formation of the European Union and the introducten of the new currency. On January 1st, 2002, the first euro note was distributed. That historical moment also took place in Maastricht!

Fun fact: The privy mark is the Sint Servaasbridge from Maastricht. This mark can be seen on all Dutch eurocoins since the end of 2017!

Article number 0104416
Metal Various
Quality Brilliant Uncirculated
Nominal value 3.88 euro
Mintage 12,500